Executive
Officers
Jack MacIsaac
President
Jack MacIsaac

Jack.MacIsaac@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Poppy Campaign Chairperson

Kent MacDonald
2nd Vice President
Kent MacDonald

kent.macdonald@charlottetownlegion.ca
Ways and Means Chairperson

Jim Ross
Past President
Jim Ross

Jim.Ross@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Bylaws Chairperson
Policy and Procedures Chairperson

Members
Cathy Kerr
Cathy Kerr

Cathy.Kerr@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Membership Chairperson
Honours and Awards Chairperson

Gerald Coyle
Gerald Coyle

House Chairperson

Wanita Drake
Wanita Drake

Wanita.Drake@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Finance Chairperson
Run for Wishes Chairperson

Glenda Sangster
Glenda Sangster

glenda.sangster@charlottetownlegion.ca
Sick and Visiting Chairperson

 
Debbie Reid
Debbie Reid

debbie.reid@charlottetownlegion.ca
Public Relations Chairperson
Ladies Auxiliary Liaison Chairperson

Fred Bradley
Fred Bradley

fred.bradley@charlottetownlegion.ca
Cadets Chairperson

Patricia Doyle
Patricia Doyle

patricia.doyle@charlottetownlegion.ca
Sports Chairperson
Veterans Appreciation Chairperson

Appointments
Pat Doyle
Pat Doyle

Pat.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Sgt-At-Arms Chairperson
Colour Party Chairperson

Board of Trustees
John Yeo

Gerald "Jitter" Coyle

Lorraine Doucette

Jim Ross

 
David Brown