Executive
Officers
Melvin Ford
President
Melvin Ford

melvin.ford@charlottetownlegion.ca
Entertainment Chairperson
Correspondence Chairperson

John Yeo
1st Vice President
John Yeo

john.yeo@charlottetownlegion.ca
Bylaws Chairperson
Honours and Awards Chairperson

Lorraine Doucette
2nd Vice President
Lorraine Doucette

Ways and Means Chairperson

Jim Ross
Past President
Jim Ross

Jim.Ross@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Chase the Ace Chairperson

 
Members
Gerald Coyle
Gerald Coyle

House Chairperson

Cathy Doyle
Cathy Doyle

Cathy.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Membership Chairperson
Secretary Chairperson

Wanita Drake
Wanita Drake

Wanita.Drake@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Finance Chairperson
Poppy Campaign Chairperson

Glenda Sangster
Glenda Sangster

glenda.sangster@charlottetownlegion.ca
Sick and Visiting Chairperson

 
Fred Bradley
Fred Bradley

fred.bradley@charlottetownlegion.ca
Cadets Chairperson

Patricia Doyle
Patricia Doyle

patricia.doyle@charlottetownlegion.ca
Sports Chairperson

Bill Toussaint

Bill.Toussaint@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Service Officer Chairperson

Appointments
Pat Doyle
Pat Doyle

Pat.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca
Sgt-At-Arms Chairperson
Colour Party Chairperson

Padre
Rev Tom Hamilton

Padre
Fr Paul Batchilder

Board of Trustees
John Yeo

Gerald "Jitter" Coyle

Lorraine Doucette

Jim Ross