Charlottetown Legion eMail Addresses

Officers of the Legion

Melvin Ford : President
melvin.ford@CharlottetownLegion.ca

John Yeo: First Vice
john.yeo@charlottetownlegion.ca

Lorraine Doucette: 2nd Vice


Jim Ross: Past President
Jim.Ross@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Committee Chairs

Fred Bradley: Cadets
fred.bradley@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Jitter Coyle: House


Glenda Sangster: Sick and Visiting
glenda.sangster@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Cathy Doyle: Membership, Recording Secretary
Cathy.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bill Toussaint: Service Officer
bill.toussaint@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Lorraine Doucette: Ways and Means


Patricia Doyle: Sports
patricia.doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Melvin Ford: Correspondence, Entertainment
melvin.ford@charlottetownlegion.ca

Wanita Drake: Poppy Chair, Finance
Wanita.Drake@CharlottetownLegion.ca

John Yeo: Bylaws, Honour and Awards
john.yeo@charlottetownlegion.ca

Chase The Ace
chasetheace@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Group eMail

all committee - does not include 'staff' & 'others'
Executive@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Staff

Legion Manager - Jack MacEachern
Manager@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Legion Office
Office@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Others

Comments?
feedback@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Friends of the Charlottetown Legion
friends@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Padre (P) - Maj Tom Hamilton
Tom.Hamilton@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Sgt-at-Arms - Pat Doyle
Pat.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Webmaster - Dave Howatt
webmaster@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bingo Chair


Poppy Campaign Chair -Wanita Drake
Poppy@CharlottetownLegion.ca