Charlottetown Legion eMail Addresses

Officers of the Legion

Jack MacIsaac: President
jack.macisaac@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Kent MacDonald: 2nd Vice
kent.macdonald@charlottetownlegion.ca

Jim Ross: Past President
Jim.Ross@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Committee Chairs

Fred Bradley: Cadets
fred.bradley@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Jitter Coyle: House


Glenda Sangster: Sick and Visiting
glenda.sangster@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Cathy Kerr: Membership, Recording Secretary, Honors and Awards
Cathy.Kerr@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Jim Ross: Bylaws and Policy
Jim.Ross@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Patricia Doyle: Sports, Veterans Appreciation
patricia.doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Jack MacIsaac: Remembrance
Jack.MacIsaac@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Wanita Drake: Poppy Chair
Wanita.Drake@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Kent MacDonald: Remembrance, Finance
kent.macdonald@charlottetownlegion.ca

Debbie Reid: Public Relations, LA Liaison, Entertainment
debbie.reid@charlottetownlegion.ca

Group eMail

all committee - does not include 'staff' & 'others'
Executive@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Staff

Legion Manager - Jack MacEachern
Manager@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Legion Office
Office@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Others

Comments?
feedback@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Friends of the Charlottetown Legion
friends@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Padre (P) - Maj Tom Hamilton
Tom.Hamilton@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Sgt-at-Arms - Pat Doyle
Pat.Doyle@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Webmaster - Dave Howatt
webmaster@CharlottetownLegion.ca

Bingo Chair


Poppy Campaign Chair -Wanita Drake
Poppy@CharlottetownLegion.ca